Who We Are

Clinton Youth Foundation Board Members

President – Alma Lowry

Vice President – Jeff Larson

Secretary – Serena Butcher

Treasurer – Megan Catterson

Tamara Avramovic

Krista Campbell

Yom Fox

Allison LaVeck

ML Nolan

Carl Wohnsen

Sara Ziesenitz

If you are interested in getting involved with the Clinton Youth Foundation, please visit our Friends of the Pool page.

Be Sociable, Share!